Skip to content

Danielle’s Story #2

January 17, 2012

The Diary of Kimberly

I told myself that once I settled down with someone and stopped playing games he would be the one I would loose my virginity to because he would be the man I love.   That was the one thing I promised myself but that was a promise that I did not keep.  I thought my first love would not force me to go against my morals.  Now, I know that no one can force you to go against the person you are, only you can give in and do that.  I thought that I personally would never go against the standards I set for myself but one can ever tell what you will do when you think that you have fallen in love.   So why did I pick Shawn to get close to, I have no good reason other than my heart was controlling the hell out of my brain.  It’s…

View original post 526 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

